Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

For the above reasons - excellent service, friendly staff, great job done

02 July 2018

service

5

Service was efficient, and they kept me informed when the car would be ready

02 July 2018

service

5

I was given a time to pick up my car, leaving me time to shop.

29 June 2018

service

5

Apart from the time we had to wait for our booking everything else was flawless

26 June 2018

service

5

timely and minimal disruption to my day. made it easy

24 June 2018

sales

5

Aggy was brilliant

16 June 2018

service

5

Your staff are always polite and friendly and always update you with the car’s progress.

05 June 2018

service

4

Made me feel back for collecting the car out of hours but also were very accommodating to allow me to do so

29 May 2018

service

5

Great people who care and who want you to return to their dealership

29 May 2018

service

5

as above . alongside the service guy always accomdated my requests

29 May 2018

service

4

Help me no problem

25 May 2018

service

4

Everything sorted on second visit

19 May 2018

service

5

Picked up my mini on time, excellent service then mini returned by friendly driver. All in all a seamless service experience

16 May 2018

service

5

Friendly and efficient staff. Very helpful when we asked about length of time needed and even guided us where was good to go for breakfast whilst service dept had car.......superb!

15 May 2018

service

5

Never have any problems with service

15 May 2018

service

5

John Whitehead was very attentive and sorted out almost all the issues I had. He was going to put a software update on my car but I had to leave. He has sent me details how to do it but we have found it hard and now think the car has the latest upda

15 May 2018

sales

5

Sam was wonderful in explaining everything and allowed me to ask the silliest of questions without making me feel stupid. The way the my car was presented to me on the day was very special

11 May 2018

sales

5

The staff at Lloyd Colne Lancashire, were extremely knowledgeable, informative and helpful in every step in purchasing my new Mini

10 May 2018

sales

3

Difficult to give a review as haven’t received the car yet, as the delivery to the the agents garage was delayed!

10 May 2018

sales

5

The Sales gentleman was everything that you would hope for. He was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable at every step of the way. We certainly felt that he cared about about us and the ongoing ownership.

09 May 2018

service

5

They keep to time scale agreed and hand you back a nice clean car.

04 May 2018

service

5

Serviced when asked, courtesy car, full report on car with recommendation but no pressure

28 April 2018

service

5

Good all round experience

26 April 2018

service

4.5

Great courier service, car was immaculate upon return. My only quibble, and it's a small thing, which I only discovered a few days after and that is, the tyre pressures had not been checked!

25 April 2018

service

4.5

As above good quality customer service and the health check video was a nice touch too

24 April 2018

service

4

For all the reasons given in the first box. We were also impressed with the waiting area, coffee etc

23 April 2018

service

5

All work completed as necessary, and in the time allotted.

21 April 2018

sales

5

Enjoyed the whole experience from initial visit to picking up my car

21 April 2018

service

4

The only complaint was I had to wait for nearly 1 hour for my mini washing after being told it was ready!,,

19 April 2018

service

5

Great price m.o.t service.espeicialky complementary clean and valetNo other dealer like my wife's new citreon does that .and it's new

18 April 2018

sales

5

Very professional

18 April 2018

service

4

Good service and efficient work.

17 April 2018

service

5

Straight forward process and everything well explained