Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3.5

The staff are generally very friendly and helpful, however the price for one set of new brake discs and pads is extortionately high. The only reason for going to this MINI Service centre is because it is the closest that can update the service record

19 November 2019

sales

5

Great service

15 November 2019

service

5

Got full explanation of fault found

11 November 2019

sales

5

I found the staff to be friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My previous experience of buying a new car has not always been a pleasant one. As a woman, I was sometimes patronised and pressurised. At this garage the opposite was the case.

04 November 2019

service

5

everyone very friendly and helpful.

29 October 2019

sales

4

Lloyd's were welcoming and professional, from the receptionist to the sales person/manager. Every effort was put into helping buy my ideal car at the right price. My only issue was not being informed my finance and extras to the order accepted

26 October 2019

service

5

Job done, car well presented, staff friendly & professional.

26 October 2019

sales

5

It was made easy, no problems whatsoever

25 October 2019

service

5

Again, great communication. I knew exactly what was going on and was updated all the way.

23 October 2019

sales

5

I feel very happy with my car.

23 October 2019

service

5

Mini always accommodate us when we arrange a Service and always do a First Class Job.

22 October 2019

service

5

Everything was done to my complete satisfaction.

22 October 2019

sales

5

Joe was very kind and explained everthing to me. I was really impressed with his thoughtfulness. Thankyou Joe.

19 October 2019

service

5

Very quick and efficient and good communication

17 October 2019

service

5

Never a problem with Lloyd's Colne

15 October 2019

service

5

You did what you were meant to do at a reasonable cost.

13 October 2019

service

5

Great no nonsense , straightforward approach. Collected and returned my car. Sorry can't remember name of the Service Advisor but he was very helpful and friendly. Driver who collected car was also very friendly. Everything was brilliant .

13 October 2019

service

2

Did a quite outside valet but still had finger marks on the book and don't clean inside at all and took around three hours to do mot and change a tyre

13 October 2019

service

5

Helpful

13 October 2019

sales

5

Staff were very helpful and polite.

12 October 2019

service

5

Well organised and helpful

06 October 2019

service

5

Because they are good.

06 October 2019

service

5

No issues at all. Never left feeling I am being charged for something I don't need

01 October 2019

service

5

The staff at Colne could not have been more helpful. 10 out of 10 definitely

01 October 2019

sales

5

It was a painless process. You are kept informed every step of the way. The team are professional and nothing is too much trouble. Even though they sell cars all day they make the purchase of your car feel special. They share your joy.

29 September 2019

service

5

Because I had no problems at all

28 September 2019

service

5

The staff are friendly making it a pleasure, unlike when it was Preston's!

28 September 2019

service

3

No courtesy car offered & had to ring back to double check exactly what was being done and none of the extras I was constantly told I needed were included.

28 September 2019

service

4

I would have been completely satisfied but I think that the tyre I had to buy was over priced

28 September 2019

sales

5

Good communication Flexible , met our needs re pick up date and time

24 September 2019

service

3

The car needed to go back as there was rust on one of the back doors, plus we had a few other things we weren't happy with. Lloyd's had it a month, we didn't get new doors as agreed and several of the items on the list hadn't been complete.

23 September 2019

service

5

Efficient service. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Thank you to all the team that worked on my mini.

19 September 2019

service

5

Friendly, not pushy, good customer service

18 September 2019

service

2

Vehicle had various mechanical and electrical issues which have taken numerous none returned telephone calls to rectify and 3 long journeys to your branch. Reluctant to purchase another vehicle from this branch. Dissatisfaction and disappointment.

17 September 2019

service

4

I would have given 5 stars but the job took 2 days in the end (no worries there) but it was the very end of day 2 when I got my car back. This isn't a complaint.

13 September 2019

service

5

No problems at all. I was notified when the car was ready and that there had been no problems

12 September 2019

service

5

Pleasant staff, car serviced while I waited, even got offered me a lift to the shops as it was raining. Quick video of service good also

12 September 2019

service

4.5

Hassle-free service completed at fairly short notice

10 September 2019

service

5

The car was serviced and MOT'd as planned, no hiccups.