Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Well organised and helpful

06 October 2019

service

5

Because they are good.

06 October 2019

service

5

No issues at all. Never left feeling I am being charged for something I don't need

01 October 2019

service

5

The staff at Colne could not have been more helpful. 10 out of 10 definitely

01 October 2019

sales

5

It was a painless process. You are kept informed every step of the way. The team are professional and nothing is too much trouble. Even though they sell cars all day they make the purchase of your car feel special. They share your joy.

29 September 2019

service

3

No courtesy car offered & had to ring back to double check exactly what was being done and none of the extras I was constantly told I needed were included.

28 September 2019

service

4

I would have been completely satisfied but I think that the tyre I had to buy was over priced

28 September 2019

service

5

The staff are friendly making it a pleasure, unlike when it was Preston's!

28 September 2019

service

5

Because I had no problems at all

28 September 2019

sales

5

Good communication Flexible , met our needs re pick up date and time

24 September 2019

service

3

The car needed to go back as there was rust on one of the back doors, plus we had a few other things we weren't happy with. Lloyd's had it a month, we didn't get new doors as agreed and several of the items on the list hadn't been complete.

23 September 2019

service

5

Efficient service. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Thank you to all the team that worked on my mini.

19 September 2019

service

5

Friendly, not pushy, good customer service

18 September 2019

service

2

Vehicle had various mechanical and electrical issues which have taken numerous none returned telephone calls to rectify and 3 long journeys to your branch. Reluctant to purchase another vehicle from this branch. Dissatisfaction and disappointment.

17 September 2019

service

4

I would have given 5 stars but the job took 2 days in the end (no worries there) but it was the very end of day 2 when I got my car back. This isn't a complaint.

13 September 2019

service

5

No problems at all. I was notified when the car was ready and that there had been no problems

12 September 2019

service

5

Pleasant staff, car serviced while I waited, even got offered me a lift to the shops as it was raining. Quick video of service good also

12 September 2019

service

4.5

Hassle-free service completed at fairly short notice

10 September 2019

service

5

The car was serviced and MOT'd as planned, no hiccups.

10 September 2019

sales

5

Warren our advisor was brilliant and very personable, he totally knew his product. He worked very hard explaining the different spec of Mini which then helped us decide which one! No pressure - a great experience! Collecting it was great fun too!

28 August 2019

service

5

John Whitehead, MINI Service Controller, has always been excellent on the occasions I have spoken / met with him ; a big thank you to him.

26 August 2019

service

3

Had to wait for car which was expected but was never offered a drink

26 August 2019

service

5

quick and easy to book and polite, helpful staff

26 August 2019

service

5

Quick service and job always done on time

26 August 2019

service

5

Perfect as usual

26 August 2019

service

5

professional approach and attention

24 August 2019

service

5

Because they serviced the car well within the time span they stated

24 August 2019

service

4

As well as a Service and MOT I had the Air Condition Refresh for £39. Unfortunately not happy with this, as I don't like the 'refresh' smell. Definitely won't be having it again.

23 August 2019

service

4

Mechanical up date

18 August 2019

sales

5

Helpful staff

09 August 2019

service

5

All aspects carried out well and courtesy car offered as the wait would have been several hours.

08 August 2019

service

5

Handy to me and a non pressured sale

07 August 2019

service

5

I cannot complain about any part of the service,I was sent a video to my phone showing me what had been done. I received a text message to let me know my car was ready to collect.

07 August 2019

service

1

Whilst car at garage for routine service it was damaged . This was acknowledged after first not being . Not informed vehicle wasn't ready when originally agreed . Wasted trip to garage ..... which is a round trip of almost 40 miles

05 August 2019

service

5

Work was completed on time and to perfection. My car was washed and polished too.

05 August 2019

service

5

The service was on time and without problems.

03 August 2019

sales

5

Everyone at the garage was very helpful.

03 August 2019

service

5

Feel confident that the car is looked after. Also car nice and clean on return!

30 July 2019

service

5

all done in good time with phone call to let me know

28 July 2019

service

5

Good service & my Mini is always looked after nicely, comes back gleaming!

27 July 2019

service

5

As everyone was helpful and nothing was a problem

27 July 2019

service

5

A top job from start to finish

27 July 2019

service

5

Service provided

27 July 2019

service

1

Had to wait 20 mins to be seen in the showroom. No apology for the delay when receptionist eventually turned up. given a totally incorrect estimate of cost for service (no reference to TLC). Was supposed to ring with a further cost estimate but didnt

27 July 2019

service

4

The only issue was that after having new brake pads fitted my mini was not reset meaning that I had to return for this to be done.

21 July 2019

service

4

The service was fine, only thing I wasn't happy about was being charged for filling washer bottle. The bottle didn't need filling and I have a large container of it at home.

20 July 2019

service

5

Great service and a pleasant to deal with

20 July 2019

sales

5

As per question 1 fantastic experience